We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more


  • Limited Edition Clear 4XLP Vinyl Box Set
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    NOTE: Due to recent, Brexit related events, we will not be shipping orders to the UK. Any order shipping to the UK will be refunded.

    NOTE: Please include a valid phone number with your order -- any orders without phone numbers will be refunded after 30 days

    Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Lena Raine’s original video game soundtrack to Chicory: A Colorful Tale, making its physical format debut!

    Chicory was released on multiple platforms to great acclaim in 2021, being nominated for - and receiving - numerous awards in the industry. A genuine player-pleaser, Chicory blended unique gameplay mechanics into the storyline itself, making it an experience that, once played, is never forgotten.

    The warm, orchestral blend of folk & electronica music was created by award-winning Celeste composer Lena Raine. Melding perfectly with the game itself, the score to Chicory will take you on the same emotional rollercoaster ride that playing the game does.

    Spread across 4 LPs on crystal "Blank Canvas" clear vinyl the Chicory: A Colorful Tale - Original Video Game Soundtrack release is presented in individual linking sleeves housed in a hardback box, featuring new artwork by artist Matt Cummings!

    Also up for grabs is the companion album Chicory: The Sounds Of Picnic Province, featuring a suite of the ambient tracks of the game, which you can order here! shiptoshoremedia.com/products/chicory-the-sounds-of-picnic-province-original-video-game-soundtrack


    Side A
    1. Blank Canvas
    2. A Colorful Tale
    3. The Town of Luncheon
    4. Supper Woods
    5. Eyes in the Darkness
    6. Not Anymore
    7. Potluck
    8. Art Academy

    Side B
    1. Appie Foothills
    2. Elevenses
    3. Wielder Temple
    4. Probably Ancient Evil
    5. A Wielder's Duty
    6. Just Like You
    7. Sips River

    Side C
    1. Gulp Swamp
    2. Mistake
    3. Erase You
    4. Seeds of Doubt
    5. Messed Up Person
    6. Letter from the Queen
    7. Dinners, the Big City
    8. Clementine
    9. Teatime Meadows

    Side D
    1. Caves
    2. Grub Deep
    3. Her Wretched Utterances
    4. Feast
    5. Alone with Myself
    6. Nobody
    7. I Am You

    Side E
    1. Abandon Me
    2. Chicory's Theme
    3. Banquet Rainforest
    4. Dessert Mountain
    5. Song of the Wielders

    Side F
    1. Simmer Springs
    2. Turnabout Squeeze
    3. Spoons Island
    4. More Than Myself
    5. Color Lab
    6. Calling Home
    7. Brekkie

    Side G
    1. Brunch Canyon
    2. Buried Deep
    3. MONSTER
    4. She's Gone
    5. The Wielders' Legacy
    6. The Dark Forest
    7. You're Not Real
    8. Just Reach Out
    9. Something New
    10. Once More Into the Dark

    Side H
    1. History Against Us
    2. Do the Impossible
    3. Change Everything
    4. The Mountain Top (feat. Emi Evans)
    5. The Tale End
    6. A Fresh Start
    7. This Colorful World

    Includes unlimited streaming of Chicory: A Colorful Tale (Original Soundtrack) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out


from Chicory: A Colorful Tale (Original Soundtrack), released June 10, 2021


all rights reserved



Lena Raine Vancouver, British Columbia

Lena Raine is a composer

PLEASE NOTE: For physical items, please contact the SELLER. Clicking 'Contact Lena Raine' goes to me, not Ship to Shore! Thanks 🤍

contact / help

Contact Lena Raine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Lena Raine, you may also like: